Rocking Horse Ltd.

Contact us today!
Phone: 403 324-4224
Sign up for our monthly newsletter!


      HOME    SERVICES    AGRICULTURE PRODUCTS    RENTALS    CLEARANCE/USED    CONTACT
 


Contact Rocking Horse

Our Commitment


We will respond promptly to any and all requests.
For more information, please use the following form below.
Comments, questions or suggestions are welcome.

 


Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8am – 6pm
Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday: 9am – 3pm
Sunday: by appointment

Closed Statutory Holidays


Contact us today!
Phone: (403) 324-4224
contact@rockinghorseindustries.com


Mailing Address
:
Rocking Horse Industries
23 Spruce Park Drive
Strathmore AB T1P 1J2

Delivery:
Rocking Horse Industries
19 Spruce Park Drive
Strathmore AB



Steve Marshman
President
403-934-1222
 
Robyn Zakariasen
Sales & Development
403-324-0867
steve@rockinghorseinc.com   robyn@rockinghorseinc.com

James Jensen

Sales, Parts & Service
Walinga Specialist  
403-324-2440
 
Tanner Girletz 

Outside Sales Representative
403-437-3735
james@rockinghorseindustries.com   tanner@rockinghorseindustries.com

Michelle Chizmazia

Accounting  
403-324-4224
 
Jenna O'Reilly

Sales & Administration
403-934-7303

michelle@rockinghorseindustries.com   jenna@rockinghorseindustries.com
Please fill in the following form to contact us




* Verification Number



 

Rocking Horse Industries
Physical Address: 19 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore, AB
Mailing address: 23 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore AB, T1P 1J2


 
 
     

Rocking Horse is pleased to be a dealer for the following reputable brands:



         

        Rocking Horse Industries is proud to be a member of these fine organizations:
        ISN | ComplyWorks | PICS Auditing | Alberta's Promise

 
  HOME    SERVICES    AGRICULTURE PRODUCTS    RENTALS    CLEARANCE/USED    CONTACT    PRIVACY POLICY  
 
Physical Address: 19 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore, AB
Mailing address: 23 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore AB, T1P 1J2
Phone: 403-324-4224 | E-mail: contact@rockinghorseindustries.com
We are one of Alberta’s 50
Fast Growth Champions  
 
  © 2020 Rocking Horse Industries, All rights reserved.

One of Alberta's fast 50 companies!