Rocking Horse Ltd.

Contact us today!
Phone: 403 324-4224
Sign up for our monthly newsletter!

Updating Online Store Please check back

   Home    Farm & Ranch Safety   Contact   
Online StoreUpdating Online Store Please check back
   New/Used Equipment
 


Contact Rocking Horse

Our Commitment


We will respond promptly to any and all requests.
For more information, please use the following form below.
Comments, questions or suggestions are welcome.

 


Hours:
Monday: 8am – 6pm
Tuesday: 9am – 6pm
Wednesday: 9am – 6pm
Thursday: 8am – 6pm
Friday: 9am – 5pm
Saturday: 9am – 3pm
Sunday: Closed

Closed Statutory Holidays


Contact us today!
Phone: (403) 324-4224
contact@rockinghorseindustries.com


Mailing Address
:
Rocking Horse Industries
23 Spruce Park Drive
Strathmore AB T1P 1J2

Delivery:
Rocking Horse Industries
19 Spruce Park Drive
Strathmore AB



Steve Marshman
President
403-934-1222
 
Lara Cull

VP Finance
403-324-4224
steve@rockinghorseinc.com   lara@rockinghorseinc.com

Robyn Zakariasen
Sales & Development
403-324-0867
 
Don Bezjack 
Sales & Transport
403-934-0925
robyn@rockinghorseinc.com   don@rockinghorseindustries.com

James Jensen

Sales, Parts & Service
Walinga Specialist  
403-324-2440
 
Tanner Girletz 

Outside Sales Representative
403-437-3735

james@rockinghorseindustries.com   tanner@rockinghorseindustries.com

Michelle Chizmazia

Accounting  
Sales, Parts & Service
403-324-4224
 
Jenna O'Reilly

Sales & Administration
403-934-7303
michelle@rockinghorseindustries.com   jenna@rockinghorseindustries.com
     
Please fill in the following form to contact us




* Verification Number



 

Rocking Horse Industries
Physical Address: 19 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore, AB
Mailing address: 23 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore AB, T1P 1J2


 
 
     

Rocking Horse Industries is proud to be a member of these fine organizations:

 
  Home    Postsaver    Polesaver    JTL    Schulte    Arrowquip    Farm & Ranch Safety    Contact    Shop    Privacy Policy  
 
Physical Address: 19 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore, AB
Mailing address: 23 Spruce Park Drive, Strathmore AB, T1P 1J2
Phone: 403-324-4224 | E-mail: contact@rockinghorseindustries.com
We are one of Alberta’s 50
Fast Growth Champions  
 
  © 2020 Rocking Horse Industries, All rights reserved.

One of Alberta's fast 50 companies!