Rocking Horse Ltd.

Contact us today!
Phone: 403 324-4224
Sign up for our monthly newsletter!


   Home    Farm & Ranch Safety   Contact   Online Store   New/Used Equipment
 


Contact Rocking Horse

Our Commitment


We will respond promptly to any and all requests.
For more information, please use the following form below.
Comments, questions or suggestions are welcome.

 



Hours:
Monday: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday: 8am – 5pm
Thursday: 8am – 7pm
Friday: 8am – 7pm
Saturday: 9am – 3pm
Closed Statutory Holidays



Contact us today!
Phone: (403) 324-4224

Delivery
Rocking Horse Industries
23 Spruce Park Drive
Strathmore, AB
T1P 1J2



Steve Marshman
President
403-934-1222
 
Lara Cull

VP Finance
403-324-4224
steve@rockinghorseinc.com   lara@rockinghorseinc.com

Robyn Zakariasen
Ag Sales & Service Manager
403-324-0867
 
Don Bezjack 
Sales & Transport
403-934-0925
robyn@rockinghorseinc.com   don@rockinghorseindustries.com

James Jensen 

Sales, Parts & Service
403-324-2440
   
james@rockinghorseindustries.com    
     
Please fill in the following form to contact us




* Verification Number



 

Rocking Horse Industries
23 Spruce Park Drive
Strathmore, AB
T1P 1J2


 
 
     

Rocking Horse Industries is proud to be a member of these fine organizations:

 
  Home    Postsaver    Polesaver    JTL    Schulte    Arrowquip    Farm & Ranch Safety    Contact    Shop    Privacy Policy  
 
Box 67 Site 20 RR 2 Strathmore, AB, T1P 1K5
Phone: 403-324-4224
E-mail: contact@rockinghorseindustries.com
We are one of Alberta’s 50
Fast Growth Champions  
 
  © 2018 Rocking Horse Industries, All rights reserved.

One of Alberta's fast 50 companies!